Properties for sale

Sort By:  

13A Melville Street Claremont

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,700,000.00 - House, Residential

Location! Location! Location! A very secluded, stylish and deluxe family home. Double storeys, 4X3X2, with four living areas including an outdoor entertainment area, swimming pool.…

More Details
785 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

237 HAY STREET PERTH

For Sale
$3,250,000.00 - Apartment Building, Business for Sale, Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Shop

A RARE DEVELOPMENT GEM ENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT PERTH LOCATION AND SURROUNDING DEVELOPMENTS IdealRealtyWA Commercial is proud to list a gem for sale or long lease…

More Details
552 sqm

98 Canns Road Bedfordale 6112 Paradise on Earth

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,100,000.00 - Residential, Semi rural

PARADIS ON EARTH Open Sat 2-3pm http://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-wa-bedfordale-127295954 IdealRealtyWA is proud to launch a rare” diamond” on sale now ,which is good for living and investments…

More Details
53278 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS