Properties for sale

Sort By:  

15 Klem Ave Redcliff

For Sale, Home Open
$440,000.00 - House, Residential

This freshly renovated 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home has just been upgraded with stainless steel appliances, tap ware and painting throughout!… Making the ideal start…

More Details
487 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage

86 Birdwood Ave Como WA6152

For Sale, Home Open
$800,000.00 - Residential

86 Birdwood Avenue Como Location! Location! Location! Ideal Realty WA is proud to launch this magnificent house in the heart of Como. You won’t find…

More Details
498 sqm 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

98 Canns Road Bedfordale 6112 Paradise on Earth

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,300,000.00 - Residential, Semi rural

PARADIS ON EARTH Open Sat 2-3pm http://www.realestate.com.au/property-house-wa-bedfordale-127295954 IdealRealtyWA is proud to launch a rare” diamond” on sale now ,which is good for living and investments…

More Details
53278 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS