Properties for sale

Sort By:  

60 Parklands Square, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$619,000 - House, Residential

Beautiful Renovated Family Home – Do Not Miss Out ! This beautiful renovated unit is neat, neutral and quiet – the ideal solution for busy…

More Details
441 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

323/2 Rutland Ave, Lathlain, WA 6100

For Sale, Home Open
$320,000 - Apartment, Residential

Do not miss out this GEM !!! A spacious one bedroom apartment is located on the 3th floor in the ‘RED CASTLE’ complex. Light and…

More Details
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

165 Crawford Street, East Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,400,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Your Future Looks Good This sensational development opportunity do not miss out! – Zoning: – R20 – Subdivision to 12 Blocks – Asking Price: $1.4m…

More Details

Lot 1, 2, 3/60 Parklands Sq, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$648,000 House & Land Package - House, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

DO NOT MISS OUT THE GOLD OPPORTUNITY – BUILD YOUR SWEET HOME   Do not miss out !!! Such a great opportunity to live in…

More Details
305

14 Mofflyn Circle, East Victoria Park

For Sale, Home Open
$869,000 From - House, Residential

You will be impressed with the exceptional residence with over 212 sqm of internal living area on a vast 492sqm corner block home and in…

More Details
491 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

3 Oak Street, Cannington WA 6107

For Sale, Home Open
$419,000 From - Apartment

Stunning Apartment complex in excellent location This apartment complex comprises of 12 units in 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with good size balcony and outdoor living…

More Details
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS