Properties for sale

Sort By:  

17 Rainer Mews, Willetton

For Sale, Home Open
$935,000 From - House, Residential

One of a Kind 2 Storey Home Welcome to Funky Town! This is so cool it is HOT! Willetton High School Zone 4 x2 like…

More Details
685 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

5/9 Lowry Street , Shelley WA 6148

For Sale, Home Open
$750,000 From - Residential, Villa

Super great spacious well maintained villa 3-bedroom 2-bathroom 2 garage in the prestigious *Rossmoyne High School Zone * Fully fenced surrounding in a super great…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

12 Brookman Avenue, Langford

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Nestled in the Brookman avenue walkable to all the essential amenity, situated in 500sqm of land. This property offers everything that you are looking for.…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

28 Hedley Street Bentley WA 6102

For Sale, Home Open
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential

Perfectly Renovated Family Home & R80 Strategic located in Bentley, you cannot beat the location of the perfectly renovated 4 bedroom ,2bathroom home, the property…

More Details
683 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

3/42 Marquis Street, Bentley WA 6102

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Fantastic Investment Opportunity This is a rare opportunity to secure a 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms two-storey house built in 2004 complete with everything you…

More Details
206 sqm 6 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 2 Garages

15 Wyong Road Bentley WA 6102

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

This perfect location home situated on 633sqm block of land ,3 good size bedroom with built in robes. Master bedroom has walk in robes and ensuite,2…

More Details
633 Sq 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS