Properties for sale

Sort By:  

23 Hudson Drive, Dudley Park

For Sale, Home Open
$450,000 From - House, Residential

Calling all family home buyers/Retirees, don’t miss this opportunity! Showcasing effortless style and an integrated indoor-outdoor lifestyle, no detail of this sensational home has been…

More Details
679 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Lot 1-3, 94 Alexander Drive, Dianella

By Appointment, For Sale
$350,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Build your luxurious dream home on this convenient location: walking distance to park, Dianella Plaza, Stirling Leisure Centre and Yokine Oval, driving within minutes to…

More Details
320

745 Canning Highway, Applecross

By Appointment, For Sale
$800,000 From - House, Residential

This quality built 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom single storey houses situate in prime suburb in Applecross. Centrally located in the heart of Applecross, walking distance…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 2 Garages

51B Mcglinn Way, Cloverdale

For Sale, Home Open
$475,000 From - House, Residential

Beautiful and Contemporary Living in a Perfect location Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolute stunning modern design double storey house. This house…

More Details
230 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

49C Mcglinn Way, Cloverdale

For Sale, Home Open
$459,000 From - House, Residential

Beautiful and Contemporary Living in a Perfect location Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolute stunning modern design double storey house. This house…

More Details
213 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

93 A & B, Norwood Road, Rivervale

For Sale, Home Open
$850,000 - House, Residential

Location, Lifestyle and Development Potential With government economic incentives and ongoing residential and commercial restructuring in the area and surrounding suburbs, this duplex property is…

More Details
1042 6 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS