Properties for rent

Sort By:  

12 Bambili Way, Harrisdale

For Rent, Home Open
$450 Per Week - Property For Rent, Residential

This quality built 3 bedroom home boats a functional floor plan and a relaxing lifestyle. It is conveniently located only a short drive to nearby…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17 centaur street, Riverton

By Appointment, For Rent
$450 per week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Perfect family’s home with 3 bedroom,1 bathroom(2 toilets) and single garage and multiple open space parking. Nearby and catch the school zone of Rossmoyne senior…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

30A Medhurst Crest, Nollamara

For Rent
$420 per Week - House, Residential

Delightful street front villa. This property is located on this quiet street opposite arguably one of Nollamara’s finest parks. Stroll to bus stop and major…

More Details
128.93 sqm 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage

17/3-7 Abbotsford Street West Leederville, WA, 6007

For Rent
$450 per Week - Apartment, Property For Rent

Don’t miss your opportunity to reside in this beautiful low maintenance apartment (Ground Floor) Perfect size for busy family. Situated in quiet and convenient location…

More Details
82 Sqm 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom

35 Ashburton Street, Bentley

For Rent, Leased
$450 Per Week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Renovated | Fresh Painted |Unfurnished Family home on prime street front location. Designed appropriately this good sized four bedroom two bathroom house will impress. Centrally…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

50 Burren Gate, Willetton WA 6155

For Rent, Leased
$480 Per Week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Big Family House For Lease Located close to amenities, this large 4×2 offers timber floorboards to all bedrooms, spacious living areas and a backyard with…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS