Residential

Sort By:  

876 North Lake Road Cockburn Central WA 6164

For Sale
Express of Interest - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

BACK UP FOR GRABS!!! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for astute investors or developers.…

More Details
11000

747 Canning Highway Applecross WA 6153

For Sale
$3,800,000 - Commercial, Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Opportunity – Applecross Superblock 3554sqm Corner Development Site Zoning: Zoned RAC-O, Precinct 4, Transitional Zone, 4 Storey Building Height Mixed Uses include, Aged Care,…

More Details
3554

15 Klem Ave Redcliff

Sold
$440,000 - House, Residential

This freshly renovated 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home has just been upgraded with stainless steel appliances, tap ware and painting throughout!… Making the ideal start…

More Details
487 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage

86 Birdwood Ave Como WA6152

Sold
$800,000 - Residential

86 Birdwood Avenue Como Location! Location! Location! Ideal Realty WA is proud to launch this magnificent house in the heart of Como. You won’t find…

More Details
498 sqm 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS