Residential

Sort By:  

2&3 27 Mandora Way, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$719,000.00 - House, Residential

“Prime Location,Brand New,RSHS-Blank Canvas!” Here is a FRESH & MODERN street front Brand New sweet home in a sensational location ready for you to move…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

62 Vincent Street, Nedlands

For Sale
$2,800,000.00 - House, Residential

Set in tranquil and sought-after location, in the heart of Nedlands – a stunning 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom home incorporating the best of family living.…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 4 Garages

25A,B&C Ullapool Road, Applecross

For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Introducing 3 luxury design double storey houses in Applecross, situating in excellent location, walking distance to swan river. Built in 2016, as new houses with…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

24A Colwyn Road, Bayswater

For Sale
$575,000.00 - House, Residential

SPACIOUS FAMILY HOME This well maintained home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathroom is ready to live in and offers ample room for the whole…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale
$550,000.00 - House, Residential, unit

Brand New spacious home is all about lifestyle This outstanding 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms home boasts open plan living & dining room, chef’s kitchen,…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

57 Eileen Street Gosnells WA 6110

For Sale
$400,000.00 - House, Land Development, Residential

Huge Block 3640sqm in Gosnells FOR SALE Features: Potentially subdivision Zoning R17.5 Land size 3640sqm Within established suburb, close to shopping center, school, medical center…

More Details
3640 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS