Residential

Sort By:  

60 Parklands square, Riverton

For Rent, Home Open
$450 Per Week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Beautiful Renovated Family Home – Do Not Miss Out ! This beautiful renovated unit is neat, neutral and quiet – the ideal solution for busy…

More Details

3/27 Mandora Way, Riverton

For Rent, Home Open
$570 Per Week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Brand New | Within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone | FOR LEASE Here is a FRESH & MODERN street front Brand New sweet home in…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

7/24 Marjorie Avenue, Shelley

By Appointment, For Sale
$500,000 From - House, Residential, Villa

Call today to arrange a private inspection! Representing the ultimate low-maintenance lifestyle prize, this peaceful unit promotes easy living in the Rossmoyne Senior High School…

More Details

6 Godetia Gardens, Mount Claremont

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,000,000 - House, Residential

The feature you will like This house is situated in quiet cul-de-sac, you will fall in love with this lovely 3x2x2 home on 387 m²…

More Details
387 sqm 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

2 Central Road, Rossmoyne

For Sale
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Oppotunity –  Absolute Riverfront Land For Sale Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolutely riverfront Vacant Land for sale! Located within Luxury…

More Details

23 Hudson Drive, Dudley Park

For Sale, Home Open
$450,000 From - House, Residential

Calling all family home buyers/Retirees, don’t miss this opportunity! Showcasing effortless style and an integrated indoor-outdoor lifestyle, no detail of this sensational home has been…

More Details
679 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS