Residential

Sort By:  

17 Parkview Rise, Willetton, WA 6155

For Sale, Home Open
$959,000.00 - Residential

GRAND HOME! PREMIUM LOCATION! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this incredible stunning family home with all you need in the sought at the one of…

More Details
1000 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

86 Bateman Rd, Mount Pleasant

For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential, Single Family Home

Located in the gorgeous leafy suburb of Mount Pleasant sits this stunning 5 bedroom 3 bathroom, two storey home. Boasting endless views of the Canning…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Parallel – Riverfront Apartments

For Sale
$338,000.00 From - Apartment, Apartment Building, Residential

ABSOLUTE RIVERFRONT CAN BE ABSOLUTELY YOURS This is your opportunity to do what so many people could only dream about. It’s your chance to live…

More Details

2&3 27 Mandora Way, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$719,000.00 - House, Residential

“Prime Location,Brand New,RSHS-Blank Canvas!” Here is a FRESH & MODERN street front Brand New sweet home in a sensational location ready for you to move…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

62 Vincent Street, Nedlands

For Sale
$2,800,000.00 - House, Residential

Set in tranquil and sought-after location, in the heart of Nedlands – a stunning 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom home incorporating the best of family living.…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 4 Garages

25A,B&C Ullapool Road, Applecross

For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Introducing 3 luxury design double storey houses in Applecross, situating in excellent location, walking distance to swan river. Built in 2016, as new houses with…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS