Residential

Sort By:  

2/50 Davey Street Mandurah WA 6210

2/50 Davey Street Mandurah WA 6210
For Sale, Home Open, Under Offer/ Contract
$270,000.00 over - Residential, Villa

HOME OPEN Sunday 26th November 11:00am FABULOUS HOUSE AND LOCATION -No strata fee! Fabulous central Mandurah, walk to town, shops & foreshore – Beautiful complex,…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

2/2 Hobby Retreat, Queens Park WA 6107

For Sale
Express of Interest - Single Family Home

A Gorgerous Property For Investment or Downsize First things first, this well managed and quiet villa group is only a 1000 metre stroll to the…

More Details
500 Sq m 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

16A Kobelke St Dianella WA 6059

16A Kobelke St Dianella main
Sold
$529,000.00 - Residential, Single Family Home

STUNNING LOW MAINTENANCE FAMILY LIVING or INVESTMENT Internal viewing of this stunning, modernized home is a must!!! Set in a dream family location in the…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 4 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jiping Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS