Residential

Sort By:  

12 Bambili Way, Harrisdale

For Rent, Home Open
$450 Per Week - Property For Rent, Residential

This quality built 3 bedroom home boats a functional floor plan and a relaxing lifestyle. It is conveniently located only a short drive to nearby…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17 Rainer Mews, Willetton

For Sale, Home Open
$935,000 From - House, Residential

One of a Kind 2 Storey Home Welcome to Funky Town! This is so cool it is HOT! Willetton High School Zone 4 x2 like…

More Details
685 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

5/9 Lowry Street , Shelley WA 6148

For Sale, Home Open
$750,000 From - Residential, Villa

Super great spacious well maintained villa 3-bedroom 2-bathroom 2 garage in the prestigious *Rossmoyne High School Zone * Fully fenced surrounding in a super great…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

12 Brookman Avenue, Langford

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Nestled in the Brookman avenue walkable to all the essential amenity, situated in 500sqm of land. This property offers everything that you are looking for.…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17 centaur street, Riverton

By Appointment, For Rent
$450 per week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Perfect family’s home with 3 bedroom,1 bathroom(2 toilets) and single garage and multiple open space parking. Nearby and catch the school zone of Rossmoyne senior…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

28 Hedley Street Bentley WA 6102

For Sale, Home Open
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential

Perfectly Renovated Family Home & R80 Strategic located in Bentley, you cannot beat the location of the perfectly renovated 4 bedroom ,2bathroom home, the property…

More Details
683 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS