Residential

Sort By:  

78 Waratah Ave, Dalkeith

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Imaginable Luxury, Exceptional Value 78 Waratah offers 5 residences that comprise of 3 or 4 bedrooms and invite a tranquil yet convenient way of life.…

More Details

Woodthorpe Drive, Willetton

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Modern Approach, Uniquely Designed! Situated within the popular Rostrata Primary School & Willetton Senior High School zones, our double storey 3 x 2 Willetton house…

More Details

Campbell Street, East Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Affordable Family Living In East Cannington Brand New | House & Land Package | Easy Living Are you a first home buyer, investor or downsizer?…

More Details

25 Fletcher St, Applecross

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Imaginable Luxury, Exceptional Value IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these luxury brand new double storey homes in Applecross. The High End Nicheliving Difference Unimaginable, attainable…

More Details

14 Cecil Avenue, Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - Apartment, Apartment Building, Residential

Avery Vista Apartment A Perfect Home for your NEXT GEN Strategically located in City of Canning, these uniquely crafted homes suit diverse demographics and lifestyles.…

More Details

125 Manning Road, Bentley

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Zoning – R80 | 683sqm block | Wonderful opportunity for investors and developers You won’t miss out this huge block with immerse develop potential, This…

More Details

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS