• 4207155-01
  • 4207155-02
  • 4207155-03
  • 4207155-04
  • 4207155-05
  • 4207155-06
  • 4207155-07
  • 4207155-08
  • 4207155-09
  • 4207155-10
  • 4207155-11
  • 4207155-12

  $270,000 - Business for Sale
This fully licensed Restaurant is in located a popular busy dine in street:Beaufort St, Perth of WA . The dining area also includes a covered outdoor seating area, there are approx. 70 covers in total.
The space is well laid out with a modern feel, the entire business was fully built just two years ago so there is nothing left to be done by the owners.The restaurant is trading well in its current format as an Asian restaurant although the location and fit out would also suit many other uses. The business currently trades six nights (5pm-10pm) and two lunchtimes. Both the DA and the License allow for these hours to be extended should you wish to open longer hours.

The high level fit out of this shop is a strong feature and an inspection is encouraged to allow you to appreciate the possibilities that this business has.

Staff
The business is currently run by 4 full time; 2 part time and 2 casuals.

Lease Info
The 5×4 year lease commenced in October 2014. – 4% increases – A 3 month bond is required.

Trading Times
6 days (closed Tuesdays)
Lunch Saturday – Sunday 11:30AM
Dinner
Sunday, Weds & Thurs 5pm to 10pm
Friday & Saturday 5pm to 10.30pm

Size of Premises
more than 100 square metres. – toilets, Full commercial kitchen and store room. Ample parkings .

Opportunity
Extend the trading hours, operate as a café or restaurant in the daytime. Build on the already established catering and delivery side of the business.

Weekly(approxmately)

Turnover (inc GST) $20,000.00
Wages $3,200.00
Rent $1,942.00
Net Profit $5,056.45

 

If you’re interested in getting in touch with Roy Li regarding this business or other businesses for sale in Perth please call 0415 007 588 or contact the agent via email.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS