• 2
  • 1
  • 60 Bull Creek Road, Rossmoyne_map
  • 6711606-3x2-940x627
  • 2016567710_2_1_210128_093739-w790-h461
  • Mt-Brown-Trail-014-1500x844
  • pest-control-in-willetton
  • PRINT-Rossmoyne-Shelley-locations-1
  • uploads-1553063947368-01337kpxi9oy-2d432a30b5699830c7a5ef497537487d-static1.squarespace

By Appointment, For Sale Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

TWO GREEN TITLE BLOCKS IN RSHS ZONE-BE QUICK!

Superbly located only a hop, skip & jump to Rossmoyne High School and Rossmoyne Primary School. These level sites will have green titles issued approx. MAY ’11 – JUN ’12…

-Lot 50 – 341sqm street front Green Title block with 13.79 metre frontage – Under Offer
-Lot 51 – 403sqm street front Green Title block with 10.35metre frontage
– Level & compacted ready to build on.
– Wide frontages to suit a variety of floor plans.
– Close to all
– Rossmoyne High School zone.
– Kids can walk to the high school and primary school no need to drive them there – great time saver!
– Underground power, water & sewerage.

Within walking distance to Rossmoyne Primary School, Rossmoyne Bowling Club, shops, cafes, restaurant’s, parks, Canning River and public transport links and all within the Rossmoyne High School Zone; you will be able to enjoy all the benefits this wonderful riverside suburb offers.

Be Quick!

Call ROY LI 0415007588 OR LYNN 0479198198 any further information.

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS