• Marketing picture
  • Copy (1) of Untitled design-Max-Quality
  • Dianella Plaza
  • ECU Mt Lawley
  • Mt Lawley business street view
  • Stirling Leisure Centre
  • Yokine Oval

By Appointment, For Sale $350,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Build your luxurious dream home on this convenient location: walking distance to park, Dianella Plaza, Stirling Leisure Centre and Yokine Oval, driving within minutes to Morley Galleria, Mount Lawley SHS, ECU Mount Lawley Campus and the buzzling Beauford St business area, bus stop just outside the block, and within 9km to the Perth CBD.

Works are being done to create three lots with titles anticipated by the end of this year. Don’t miss out the last opportunity to get $45,000 government grants plus another $10,000 if you are a First Home Buyer.

Three strata lots:

  • Lot 1 – 269sqm
  • Lot 2 – 268sqm
  • Lot 3 – 320sqm

Convenience to all these places:

  • 750m to Dianella Plaza
  • 900m to Southerland Primary School
  • 1km to Stirling Leisure Centre and Yokine Reserve
  • 2km to ECU Mount Lawley Campus and Mount Lawley SHS
  • 4km to Morley Galleria Shopping Centre
  • 4km to Beaufort St Mount Lawley
  • 9km to Perth CBD

Bonus:

Take advantage of the government grants, including:

  • Federal government grant – $25,000
  • State government grant – $20,000
    First home buyer grant- $10,000

Subject to buyers are carry their own due diligence and meeting the criteria.

Agent Jina Zou

  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0488 700 572

Marketing Director
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS