• Lot 1 & 2 _ 31 Meadowbrook Drive, Parkwood
  • 31 Meadowbrook Dr
  • image0
  • image3
  • 13914_25522_Retail_Portfolio_Riverton_900x500
  • image6
  • image5
  • image4
  • image2
  • image1

By Appointment, For Sale $360,000 Offer From - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

TWO GREEN TITLE BLOCKS AND BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME

 

Such an amazing oppotunity here with 2 GREEN TITLE blocks of Land for Sale 359 sqm and 358 sqm corner lot.

Create the home of your dreams, an exclusive opportunity to create your very own ultimate lifestyle.
This block of Land is flat and had been cleared for a Single or Double storey dwellings.

Ready for you to Build the home of your dreams. A lot of potentials to purchase …

Convenient for access to Cardoc Reserve and Vellgrove Park. Close proximity to Parkwood Primary and Lynwood Senior High. About a km from the picturesque Whaleback Golf Course. Short drive to Stockland Riverton Shopping Centre. With easy access to local shops, Roe Highway and High Road, a great location of Parkwood.

*Lot 100 – 359sqm street front Green Title block with 10 metre frontage – Under Offer
*Lot 101 – 358sqm street front Green Title block with 15 metre frontage
*Great location
*Can build single or double storey
*Levelled and ready to build
*Close to all

Don’t missed out …. !

Call ROY LI 0415 007 588 OR LYNN DING 0479 198 198 any further information.

Agent Lynn Ding

  • Mobile : 0479 198 198

Property & Office Manager
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS