• 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 28
  • 27
  • 26
  • 25
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 6

For Sale, Home Open $749,000 Over - House, Residential
559 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Perfect Location, Perfect Home!

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this magnificent home in Karawara.

Built by RossNorth homes it is situated on a 559sqm block, you will be amazed at the well-lit interiors showcasing a warm colour palette emphasizing space and light throughout.

The bright, open plan living includes a functional, well-appointed Kitchen, Family room and Meals area flowing out to the open Alfresco area filled with ample natural light surrounded by well established backyards and high fencing for total privacy.

Key Points:

– 5 large bedrooms
– Main bedroom with large walk-in robe
– Front formal living area
– Large kitchen with dishwasher and stainless steel gas stove top and oven
– Two bathrooms including a bath in main bathroom
– Bright open plan living area comprising kitchen, family room and meal
– Immaculate, low maintenance, front and back.
– Double garage with shoppers entry
– High ceilings
– Ducted evaporative A/C system
– Security screen doors
– split systems

Within Easy Reach :

– Approx 7kms to Perth CBD
– Waterford Shopping Centre
– Curtin University
– Canning College
– Penrhos College
– Aquinas College
– Collier Park Golf Club
– George Burnett Leisure Centre
– Gowrie Day Care
– Easy access to the Freeway
– 10 minutes drive to iconic Swan River
– Close to all

Water Rates – $1436 p/a approx
Council Rates – $2412 p/a approx

Do not miss out on this one !

Please contact Roy Li on 0415007588 or Lynn Ding on 0479198198 or 0861164511

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS