By Appointment, For Sale $2,000,000 - House, Residential
1037 sqm 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Potential Subdivision | Large Family Home | Lifestyle Living

Located in Top Street in Mount Pleasant, surrounded by stunning and stylish homes, it offers an easy access to Elite schools, Canning River, and local shopping center.

This stunning family residence of 5 bedrooms is filled with natural light.

*Large and sunny garden.
*Generous living area.
*Spacious master bedroom with beautiful ensuite.
*Large land area 1037 sqm with potential subdivision to 2 green title blocks
*Located within Applecross Senior High School Zone and Mount Pleasant Primary School Zone

Surrounding by essential amenity:

*Walking distance to Canning River
*700m to Mount Pleasant Primary School
*800m to Deep Water Point
*1km to Mount Pleasant Local IGA
*1.4km to Garden City Shopping Center
*2.4km to Canning Bridge Train Station
*1.7km to Applecross Senior High School
*8km to Perth CBD

This very comfortable and sizeable family home is immediately ready to enjoy whilst holding an exciting potential.

 

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS