For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract Express of Interest - House, Residential
850 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

RSHZ | 850 sqm | Central of Willetton

Set on the stunningly picturesque Street which is nestled in one of Willetton’s most beautiful tree-lined pockets, this wonderful 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom family residence has undergone stylish contemporary.

Situated in large parcel of the land 850sqm, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone, located in the top location in Willetton. This property provides plenty of potential to either renovate and extend or meet with your architect and start again with a luxurious new family residence.

Situated in a wonderful lifestyle setting, walking distance to Rossmoyne Senior High School, local park local IGA. Within close radius to Willetton Primary school, southland boulevard shopping center, Stockland Riverton Shopping Center, easy access to Kwinana Freeway to Perth CBD.

Now is the time to secure your site for the future!

For more information, please contact Roy Li on 0415 007 588

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS