Under Offer/ Contract $1,000,000.00 - Vacant Land

LAND1816m2 ,DA APPROVAL ,ZONED R25, NEARBY BAYSWATER GOLF COURSE

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present a gem(the residential land) on sale now, 15 Drynan St Bayswater, 1816sqm, presently zoned R25. DA has been approved for 5 houses(4*2*2), offering a host of opportunities. Situated in a sought after inspiring location an astute buyer(an international investor) , syndicate or builder could make their mark on this great valuable asset. It could bring unlimited rewards even more.

Potentially more options will be available for this site once the new structure plan later on.

Bayswater is a lovely place to live which is located on the north eastern side of the Swan River. It is approximately seven kilometres from the Perth CBD and close to Maylands, Morley and Embleton. Bayswater is part of the City of Bayswater municipality, which is colloquially known as the ‘Garden City’. The inner metro suburb, which has a total land area of 10 square kilometres, began its major suburban development in the late 1880s.

Bayswater offers its residents a classic suburban environment close to urban conveniences. The Bayswater Train Station is a major feature of the suburb, which makes commuting around the Perth metro area very easy for locals. There are also plenty of schools within the area, and it is close to parks and other desirable amenities. The Morley Galleria, which is a major Perth shopping centre, is just a short drive away.

Property Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS