For Rent $300 per week - Property For Rent, Residential

Big Family Home

This Dianella home offering 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living space and plenty of parking.

  • Only 3 km to ECU MT LAWLEY SHS
  • Primary schools are less 1 km. Carmel school
  • Dianella Plaza is within walking distance
  • Bus stop and park just next to the house
  • Stirling Terry Tyzack Leisure Centre and swimming pool is just 1 km away
  • Close to all amenities
  • Only 10 min to Perth CBD.

Don’t wait as this opportunity doesn’t come often. Available for inspection now. Contact Lynn Ding on 0479 198 198 to arrange viewing.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS