• mmexport1524533997128
  • mmexport1524534028643
  • mmexport1524534024211
  • mmexport1524534008456
  • mmexport1524534033105
  • mmexport1524534038320
  • mmexport1524534066169
  • mmexport1524534013734

Property ID : By appointment

For Sale $1,300,000.00 - House, Residential
311 sqm 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Churchlands Brand New Hot cake in sought after school zone close to all amenities

This newly completed property is located in the heart of Churchlands Green, nestled amongst all the contemporary near new homes,just in front of a park, steps away from Herdsman Lake, and in the proximity of Churchland Senior High School, Newman College and Churchlands Primary School. THis property offers the PERFECT opportunity for all buyers!

FEATURES:
Situated on a 311sqm lot corner block, this home has been designed and just completed to maximise the lot space with generous accommodation split over 2 levels, 4 bedrooms including master suits on the upper level, 2 separate open plan living areas on 2 levels, a closed off theatre room/games room, home office, open plan kitchen & meals open to alfresco and easy-care gardens & grounds. CCTV and alarm offers the added benefit of security, double lock up garage.

This beautiful home just perfectly works. To arrange a private inspection or for further information please contact Jina Zou 0488 700 572 anytime.

Property Type:House
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:3
Land Size:311 m² (approx)
Study, theatre
Open Car Spaces:2

Property Map

Agent Jina Zou

  • Mobile : 61 0488 700 572

Marketing Director
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jiping Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS