• image2
  • image3
  • image4
  • image5
  • image6
  • image7
  • image8
  • image9

Property ID : Home Open Sun 1.30 - 2.15pm

For Sale, Home Open $770,000.00 - House
720 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

9 Gawler Court Willetton

FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL!

IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a ” Pink Diamond ” within the Willetton High School Zone, this functionally spacious family home is guaranteed to impress and inspire.

With a superb design and functional floor plan, this property features four great sized bedrooms, a well-appointed bathroom, a formal lounge and a spacious light filled on plan living comprising kitchen, meals, family plus so much more.

Perfectly positioned on a 720sqm in a cul-de-sac and in close proximity to a host of desirable amenities including Shopping Centre, schools, sparking lakes and major highway the location could not be more ideal.

Just put this on #1 from your viewing lists now!!!

Features and highlights include:
*Close to all
*School zone
*Large family living room area
*Large master bedroom suite
*A well-appointed bathroom
*Spacious updated kitchen with quality cooking appliances
*Formal lounge and dining
*Ample bench and storage space
*Air conditioning
*Lovely alfresco entertaining area with maintenance gardens
*720sqm green titled block
*Rear large work shop and shed

Additional Details

    Property Map

    Agent Roy Li

    roy's team pic
    • Mobile : 0415 007 588

    Director / Licensee
    Know More

    Contact

    Loading...

    Similar Properties

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    OUR TEAM

    Gary Ferrier

    Senior Sales Rep

    0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Nicole Tan

    Senior Sales Rep

    0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Sarah Potter

    Senior Property Manager

    0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Freddy Chua

    Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

    0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR TEAM

    Catherine Teo

    Finance Broker

    0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Angela Wong

    Senior Sales Rep

    0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Jina Zou

    Marketing Director / Sales Rep

    0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR PARTNERS