Property ID : EOI

For Sale Express of Interest - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

BACK UP FOR GRABS!!!

IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for astute investors or developers.

The property is positioned 1.2kms from the Cockburn train station / shopping precinct benefiting from the huge Government and private infrastructure projects with a vibrant mix of residential, retail and commercial properties. The subject site 14.6kms from Fremantle and 21kms from Perth CBD being just off the Kwinana freeway on North Lake Road.

The property lies within the City of Cockburn’s Town Planning Scheme, fully approved by WAPC ,DA requires renewal, comprising of 165 apartment units and 2 ground floor commercial use (restaurant or medical centre…etc)

This is a great opportunity to make an investment or development. Local Structure Plan (LSP) provides planning guidance for the precinct. The LSP proposes a range of residential densities, a centrally located mixed use (Local Centre zone) along North Lake Road. Contact us and make an offer !

Features Include:

– Total land area 11,000m2 (approx.)
– Frontage 48.1m (approx.)
– Length 234.8m (approx.)
– Zoning R160

*Information Disclaimer: This document has been prepared for advertising and marketing purposes only. It is believed to be reliable and accurate, but clients must make their own independent enquiries and must rely on their own personal judgment about the information included in this document. IdealRealtyWA provides this document without any express or implied warranty as to its accuracy or currency. Any reliance placed upon this document is at the client’s own risk. IdealRealtyWA accepts no responsibility for the results of any actions taken, or reliance placed upon this document by a client.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS