• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15

By Appointment, For Sale $600,000 - Apartment, Residential
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

This beautifully 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment provides the space and sophistication of a house, whilst being surrounded by the endless amenity of the vibrant city life. Walk over the road to enjoy the delights of the multi – million dollar Elizabeth Quay development, wander around the corner to enjoy some of Perth’s best restaurants and bars or even just walk downstairs and enjoy the hotel-like gymnasium and pool.

The opportunities and possibilities to really discover the delights of the city are simply endless. This property is truly the epitome of class, style and sophistication whilst being so centrally located each and every moment can be spent enjoying your passions.

Perfect for investor/downsizer/First Home Buyers. Opportunities like these rarely arise, so don’t miss out!

Contact IdealRealtyWA Team for private inspection.

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS