• Floor Plan 1
  • Floor Plan 2
  • Floor plan
  • IMG_20190120_144959_resized_20190125_110713782
  • IMG_20190120_145107_resized_20190125_110712706
  • IMG_20190120_145120_resized_20190125_110713280
  • IMG_20190120_150030_resized_20190125_110712983
  • IMG_20190120_150105_resized_20190125_110712467
  • IMG_20190120_150202_resized_20190125_110713551

For Sale $700,000.00 - Residential

Just moments away from the golden sands of the beautiful Warnbro Sound Bay,this blank canvas presents the perfect platform to your dream home or for astute investors .With an unparalleled location, this is a rare opportunity not to be missed!
Land area is 3036sqm immediately facing the seaside overlook platform. You can hardly find such a huge of land by the seaside along the western coast.
This prime piece of land is on an elevated ground. It is surrounded by a group of luxurious residence buildings, among the high end life style of that area.You can build your dream home on this elevated seaside land with a breathtaking and unblocked panoramic view of the blue sea. You will enjoy a much desired life style by the seashore with green bush, pristine blue sea and vibrant coastline entertainment precinct.
This area is conveniently located to close to all amenities:
*Cul- de -sac location
*close to Coles Supermarket,
*close to Rockingham.
*close to Warnbro Primary school and Senior High School
*Nearby beach and Public Bus Stations
The location of this potential masterpiece goes unrivaled! Suitable for people who want to enjoy a life style by the sea and away from the city bustling life.

Please contact Jina Zou 0488700572 and Roy Li 0415007588 for more details and inspection.

 

Property Map

Agent Jina Zou

  • Mobile : 61 0488 700 572

Marketing Director
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS