• image3
  • image2
  • image1

Property ID : EOI

For Sale $3,800,000.00 - Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Opportunity – Applecross Superblock 3554sqm Corner Development Site

Zoning:
Zoned RAC-O, Precinct 4, Transitional Zone, 4 Storey Building Height
Mixed Uses include, Aged Care, Medical, Consulting, Office, Residential

Features:
– 3554sqm on 8 titles along Canning Highway West from the corner of Willcock Street.
– 4 vacant lots and 4 established residential rentable properties.
– Over 81 metres of Canning Highway frontage.
– Adjacent to Lord Baden Powell Park (owned by the City of Melville).

The 8 properties are offered for sale as one site, includes 745,745A, 747, 749 Canning Hwy and 2a ,2b,2i, 2j Willcock St Ardross.

Rare opportunity to secure a large development site in the Riseley Activity Centre.

Expressions of Interest are Invited!!

Please contact Roy Li to discuss on 0415 007 588.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS