By Appointment, For Sale $800,000 From - House, Residential
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

This quality built 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom single storey houses situate in prime suburb in Applecross. Centrally located in the heart of Applecross, walking distance to all the essential amenity. This property will be gone very soon and don’t miss out!

  • 200m walking distance to Restaurant and medical center
  • 580m to Ardross Primary School
  • 800m to Saint Benedict’s Church
  • 580m to Applecross Senior High School
  • 1.13km to Garden City Shopping Center
  • 600m to Canning River
  • 2.24m to Canning Bridge Train Station
  • 1.5km to Applecross Primary School
  • 1.8km to Applecross jetty
  • 2.5km to South of Perth Yacht Club
  • 1km to Tompkins Park

Perfect for downsize, investor or family who would like to enjoy the lifestyle in Applecross.

Please contact IdealRealtyWA Sales Team for private viewing on 08 6116 4511.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS