• main
  • image3
  • image8
  • image4
  • image11
  • image21
  • image26
  • image2

For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract $720,000.00 - House, Single Family Home
807 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

A RARE GEM WITH ALL

Home Open: Sat 11.30 – 12.15    Sun 13.30 – 14.15

Nestled at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac in one of the best streets in Kardinya, this substantial family house is a rare diamond with its great location in a good area, large land size and all the features in the house.

It is nearly next to Murdoch University, close to Fiona Stanley Hospital, St John of God Hospital as well as Kardinya Shopping Centre. Other high schools, such as Kennedy Baptist College, Somerville Baptist College and Murdoch college, are only 2-3 km away. Beeliar Regional Park and North Lake are just opposite the front street with an easy walk in 2 minutes.

FEATURES include:
– 4 good size bedrooms all with built in robes, floor boards or new carpets, split system air condition ; 2 bathroom 2 toilets;
– Open plan modern kitchen with dining area and family room, jarrah cabinets, built in oven, gas cooker and gas heater, dish washers, sky light etc.
– Spacious office with wood fire place, built in bookshelves and cabinets;
– Sunlit entrance hall and air flow sitting room;
– North rear sunroom facing the garden and a sunken spa pool;
– Double lock up garage;
– Security window treatment;
– Split level garden and BBQ area;
– Land area 807m2 , subdividable with R25 zoning.

Property Map

Agent Jina Zou

  • Mobile : 61 0488 700 572

Coming from a multifunctional background, she has worked in diversified fields including mining and resources companies, community services, and teaching…
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jiping Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS