• image5 (1)
  • image4 (1)
  • image3 (1)
  • image2 (1)
  • image1 (2)

For Sale $2,800,000 - House, Residential
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 4 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Set in tranquil and sought-after location, in the heart of Nedlands – a stunning 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom home incorporating the best of family living.

Newly built in 2011 stunning double storey house, situated in 1114sqm land.

It simply doesn’t get any better than this – and enviable lock-up-and-leave lifestyle you can enjoy forever!

Just a short walking distance to Loreto Nedlands Primary School, Christ Church Grammar School, UWA and other top school, Nedlands Golf Club, Claremont Quarter Shopping Centre, the heart of Nedlands and this absolute gem of a property has “living convenience” written all over it.

Contact IdealRealtyWA team for more information.

Features

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS