• resize
  • resize (16)
  • resize (2)
  • resize (12)
  • resize (6)
  • resize (5)
  • resize (3)
  • resize (4)
  • resize (7)
  • resize (10)
  • resize (11)
  • resize (13)
  • resize (14)
  • resize (15)
  • resize (9)
  • resize (8)
  • resize (1)
  • resize (17)
  • resize (18)

By Appointment, For Sale $1,000,000 - House, Residential
387 sqm 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

The feature you will like

This house is situated in quiet cul-de-sac, you will fall in love with this lovely 3x2x2 home on 387 m² (approx.). This classic, 3-bedroom home in Godetia Gardens has been cherished and carefully designed to provide lifestyle living. The home is cleverly designed for an indoor-outdoor connection that maximises sunshine light. Walking distance to primary school, bus station, local train station.

Property Feature:

  • Master Bedroom with walk-in robe and ensuite
  • Lovely open plan kitchen with living and dinning area
  • 2nd and 3rd bedrooms served by second bathroom
  • Double garage with secure lock-up
  • Spaces Storage Room access to the backyard
  • Undercover Alfresco area
  • Low maintenance private garden

Excellence Location:

  • 500m to Claremont Showground
  • 470m to Mount Claremont Primary School
  • 300m to Graylands Hospital
  • 630m to Loch Street Train station
  • 1.6km to Claremont Quarter
  • 3.4km to University of Western Australia
  • 3.7km to Kings Park
  • 4.2km to Cottesloe Beach
  • 6.9km to Perth CBD

For more information, please feel free to contact the selling agent Roy Li on 0415 007 588 for private viewing.

 

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS