• resize
  • resize (1)
  • resize (2)
  • resize (3)
  • resize (4)
  • resize (5)
  • resize (6)
  • resize (8)

For Sale $400,000 - House, Land Development, Residential
3640 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Huge Block 3640sqm in Gosnells FOR SALE

Features:

  • Potentially subdivision
  • Zoning R17.5
  • Land size 3640sqm
  • Within established suburb, close to shopping center, school, medical center

Superior Locations:

  • 670m to Seaforth Train Station
  • 800m to Seaforth Primary School
  • 500m to Local IGA
  • 1.2km to Gosnell Primary School

If you are looking for potentially subdivision Block for development or Retain and Build Block or Hugh Block for enjoyment, do not miss out this rare opportunity on affordable price.

Contact Roy Li today on 0415 007 588

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS