• Front 1
  • iamge 24
  • iamge 13
  • iamge 14
  • iamge 20
  • iamge 21
  • image 9
  • image 10
  • image 11
  • image 16
  • image 18
  • image 19
  • inage 17
  • Kitchen 1
  • iamge 24
  • iamge 25
  • iamge 27
  • iamge 28
  • iamge 30
  • image 6
  • image 8
  • image 26
  • image 29

Property ID : Home open Sat 1.00 pm

For Sale, Home Open $390,000.00 - House
717 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Facing to the park ; sitting on a corner block , is where you will find this spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home conveniently located down the road from Cockburn Central is ideal for families or those who want to have a large home with a generous sized backyard. This property is also ideal for those who need to live close to the freeway entry points making it perfect to reach both north and south of the river suburbs.

The local primary and high schools are both within walking distance to this home.

If you enjoy living amongst nature and listening to the birds singing in the tree’s then this home is going to be perfect for you.

The home has a large outdoor entertaining area which is surrounded by mature fruit trees.

Features:
* R20/25
* Master bedroom with bay window, 2 door built-in robe with shelves plus ensuite
* Lounge room with high raked ceilings, TV point
* Dining room runs directly off the lounge room and can also be used as a study
* Large kitchen with walk-in pantry, stainless steel gas hot plate and electric oven, stainless steel dishwasher plus double sink
* Large open plan tiled meals and family room with cozy wood heater
* All minor bedrooms are generous in size
* Renovated bathrooms with separate bath and shower
* WC runs off the laundry with built-in shelves
* Ducted evaporative air conditioner
* Block size 717sqm

Additional Details

    Property Map

    Agent Roy Li

    roy's team pic
    • Mobile : 0415 007 588

    Director / Licensee
    Know More

    Contact

    Loading...

    Similar Properties

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    OUR TEAM

    Gary Ferrier

    Senior Sales Rep

    0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Nicole Tan

    Senior Sales Rep

    0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Sarah Potter

    Senior Property Manager

    0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Freddy Chua

    Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

    0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR TEAM

    Catherine Teo

    Finance Broker

    0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Angela Wong

    Senior Sales Rep

    0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Jina Zou

    Marketing Director / Sales Rep

    0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR PARTNERS