Sold $3,500,000.00 - House
1164 sqm 5 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 4 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

This luxurious family house is situation in the best sought after street in the heart of Dalkeith, one of the top locations in the western suburb.

Features:

Five bedrooms all with floor to ceiling cupboards and separate bathrooms and toilets.

Study/home office with floor to ceiling wooden cupboards.

Two separate living areas on ground and top floors.

Lounge-dinning area with family/home theatre and kitchen.

Two entertainment verandahs on both ground and top floors.

Championship size tennis court with floodlights.

12.5 metre heated lap pool.

Secure and undercover parking for four vehicles and driveway parking for another four cars.

Beautifully landscaped gardens.

Property Map

Agent Jina Zou

  • Mobile : 61 0488 700 572

Marketing Director
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS