• PHOTO-2018-11-23-19-12-56
  • PHOTO-2018-11-23-19-12-55
  • PHOTO-2018-11-23-19-12-54
  • PHOTO-2018-11-23-19-12-52
  • IMG_1774
  • IMG_1773
  • IMG_1772
  • IMG_1771
  • IMG_1770
  • IMG_1769

For Sale, Home Open $550,000 - House, Residential, unit
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Brand New spacious home is all about lifestyle

This outstanding 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms home boasts open plan living & dining room, chef’s kitchen, alfresco and outdoor entertaining area, complimented with all the extras for easy living.

  • Block Area: 262sqm Approx.
  • Living Area: 212sqm Approx.

Total 4 units available for sale.

Location:

  • 700 to Coventry Village
  • 800m to Galleria Shopping Center
  • 1.2km to Morley Shopping Center
  • 1.2km to Dianella Plaza
  • 570m to West Morley Primary School
  • 1.6km to St Peter’s Primary School
  • 3.7km to Dianella Secondary School

Looking for Easy Care Living and no more BIG yard brand new home? Contact Roy Li today on 0415 007 588

*3D Render photo only for marketing purpose.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS