For Sale, Home Open $250,000.00 - House, Residential
689 sqm 4 Bedrooms 22 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Home Open Sun 12-12.45Pm
30 Waratah Drive Camillo
A Gem with 4 BED x 2 BATH HOME WITH A LARGE WORKSHOP

IdealRealtyWA is proud to launch a gem with your all expectations on sale now…
Situated in a great location this 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom family home is ideal for the growing family.

The house is neat and tidy with Open plan kitchen, large dining area and
Separate formal lounge.

The Four spacious bedrooms are complete with BIRS, carpeted and ceiling fans ( not to mention evap air-conditioning throughout ).

The yard has a Large patio perfect for entertaining friends while the kids play.
The back yard is also home to a LARGE workshop for dad and 2 garden sheds… perfect for storing all those extra items !

Property Map

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jiping Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS