• main
  • image14
  • image8
  • image9
  • image6
  • image5
  • image4
  • image7
  • image13
  • image12
  • image11
  • image10
  • image3
  • image2
  • 3
  • 5
  • image24
  • main23

For Sale, Home Open $419,000 From - Apartment
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Stunning Apartment complex in excellent location

This apartment complex comprises of 12 units in 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with good size balcony and outdoor living area. The internal size is between 104sqm to 150sqm. Perfect for First Home Owners, Downsizers and investors, great opportunity for Airbnb and motel investment.

This apartment is quality built with great fitting and situated in great location:

  • 150m to Carousel Shopping Center
  • Close to Albany Highway and easy access to Perth CBD
  • 9km to Perth International Airport
  • Only 2.5km to Curtin University
  • Situated in quiet street next to Canning River Park
  • 50m to ALDI Supermarket
  • Working distance to nearby shopping zone

Please contact us for more details and make an offer now!

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS