For Sale Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Oppotunity –  Absolute Riverfront Land For Sale

Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolutely riverfront Vacant Land for sale!

Located within Luxury prestige suburb Rossmoyne with absolutely Riverview.

It’s time to build your Luxury dream home and start your dreaming lifestyle!

  • Lot 1 – 365sqm (SOLD)
  • Lot 2 – 472sqm

Feature of the land:

  • Regular Land Shape
  • Street Front Land
  • Absolutely Riverview
  • Luxury Prestige Lifestyle
  • Within Rossmoyne Primary and Senior High School Zone
  • Close to all amenity

Excellent Location you don’t want to miss out:

  • Direct Opposite to Canning River
  • 580m walking distance to Rossmoyne Primary School
  • 640m to Local IGA
  • 1.1km to Rossmoyne Senior High School
  • 1.17km to Bull Creek Train Station
  • 1.3km to All Saints College
  • 2.5km to Garden City Shopping Center
  • 2km to Shelley Foreshore Park
  • 8km to Perth CBD

For more information, please feel free to contact Roy Li 0415 007 588 or our sales team on 08 6116 4511.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS