• IMG-4178
  • IMG-4179 1
  • IMG-4180 1
  • IMG-4187 1
  • IMG-4182 1
  • IMG-4183 1
  • IMG-4189 1
  • IMG-4181 1
  • IMG-4188 1
  • IMG-4186 1
  • IMG-4184 1
  • IMG-4185

By Appointment, For Sale $550,000 - $570,000 - House, Residential
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Brand new convenient location, warm and lovely home to live in, exciting surrounding full of enjoyment!

Newly built modern double storey house approximately 10-minute drive to the world class entertainment complex Crown Perth Casino, the best place for fine dining and party all night.

This special property has double in many ways! Double garage with direct indoor access. Double kitchens one upstairs and one downstairs allowing two master chefs to showcase their cooking skills at the same time. Double living areas to cater for different interests. The design is also so special that there are lockable upstairs and downstairs entrance as “Dual Key” to allow for different usage of spaces as purchase two properties under one title, this is perfect for:

  • investor to get 2 rental income
  • resident to have more privacy
    • families who have elderly relatives can also benefit if you need to look after your relatives, whilst providing each resident with their own space
    • families who their children are growing up, you and your children can live together but also have their own space

4 large bedrooms with built in wardrobes and 2 bathrooms. This lovely house comes with very low garden maintenance. This will be the ideal home for you to start your brand-new chapter of your life.

Feel free to contact Kevin Ong on 0404 388 886 for house viewing.

 

Agent Kevin Ong

  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0404 388 886

Sales Executive
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS