• resize
  • resize (1)
  • resize (23)
  • resize (8)
  • resize (7)
  • resize (6)
  • resize (5)
  • resize (4)
  • resize (3)
  • resize (2)
  • resize (1)
  • resize
  • resize (9)

For Sale Express of Interest - House, Residential
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Introducing 3 luxury design double storey houses in Applecross, situating in excellent location, walking distance to swan river. Built in 2016, as new houses with modern design, luxury living style you shouldn’t miss.

Feature:

  • Built in 2016
  • Double Storey
  • 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms and double Garage
  • Under Main Roof Alfresco
  • Low Maintenance Backyard
  • Walking distance to Bus Stop, Train Station, Shopping Center and Swan River

Contact IdealRealtyWA team to join our private home viewing.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS