• resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=5121
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 133
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22

For Sale $1,000,000 - House, Residential
563 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Location and Lifestyle

 Set on a 563 square metre rear strata lot and located just around the corner from the Wembley Primary School, this home was constructed in 2006 and offers generous living and sleeping accommodation.

Step inside and you’ll discover:

* 4 bedrooms plus an activity room.

* 2 bathrooms to make mornings easy!

* Freeflowing family room with tiled floor and informal dining.

* An elegant lounge with coffered ceilings, plenty of natural light and is an ideal home theatre.

* Swish kitchen equipped with quality appliances and acres of bench space.

* Double lock up garage plus double carport

* In ground heated swimming pool with approved safety fence and top quality filtration system.

* Sun room ideal for use as a home gym or children’s play room.

* Established, very private lawns and gardens.

* A solar hot water system with gas booster to pipe hot water to all points

* Paved driveway with garden beds.

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS