• resize (7)
  • resize
  • resize (17)
  • resize (16)
  • resize (15)
  • resize (14)
  • resize (13)
  • resize (12)
  • resize (11)
  • resize (10)
  • resize (9)
  • resize (8)
  • resize (6)
  • resize (5)
  • resize (20)
  • resize (19)
  • resize (18)
  • resize (4)
  • resize (3)
  • resize (2)
  • resize (1)

For Sale Express of Interest - House, Residential
44 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

SPACIOUS FAMILY HOME

This well maintained home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathroom is ready to live in and offers ample room for the whole family!

Features:

  • Land size: 510sqm
  • Living Area: 192sqm
  • 4 Bedrooms and 2 Bathroom, Double Garage
  • in Rear Block
  • Build in 2010
  • Large Alfresco outdoor entrainment area

Locations:

  • 620m to Swam River
  • 600m to Local IGA
  • 600m to Ashfield Train Station
  • 600m to Ashfield Primary School
  • 1.8km to Ascot Racecourse
  • 4km to Perth Airport
  • 6km to Casino
  • 7km to Perth CBD

Contact us today for this Beautiful Spacious Family Home.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS