• Backyard 1
  • Backyard 2
  • Bedroom
  • Front 2
  • Front 3
  • Front 4
  • Front
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge dinning
  • Playground
  • Shower room

Sold $359,000.00  
912 sqm 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

This quality built spacious double brick property is situated on a 911sqm elevated block, featuring three good sized bedrooms, spacious formal lounge room with a wood fire fireplace connecting to the formal dining area, open plan family/kitchen/meals area equipped with gas stove and ample storage space, bathroom equipped with a bathtub and heat lamps, evaporative air-conditioning system, and many other amazing features.

When it is time to go outside, this outstanding residence offers a large patio and a paved backyard, perfect for outdoor entertaining; a two tiered garden bed on elevated land, a garden sheds or workshop, and a spacious lock-up garage.

Located opposite to park, children’s playground and wild life reserve, within close proximity to government and private primary schools and senior high school, Thornlie Square Shopping Centre, public transports and all everyday amenities, this location cannot be more ideal for first home buyers and investors!

*911sqm Green Title block – duplex retain and build potential subject to council approval
*Three good sized bedrooms
*Bathroom equipped with a bathtub and heat lamps
*Spacious formal lounge room connecting to the formal dining area
*Open plan family/kitchen/meals area equipped with gas stove and ample storage space
*Air-conditioning systems
*Large patios perfect for outdoor entertaining
*A paved backyard with two tiered garden beds
*Garden shed or workshop

 

Property Map

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS