• resize (21) copy
  • resize-22 copy
  • resize (1)-3 copy
  • resize (5)-3 copy
  • j
  • resize (6)-3 copy
  • resize (3)-3
  • resize (4)-3 copy
  • resize (8)-3
  • resize (7)-3 copy
  • resize (9)-3 copy
  • resize (10)-2 copy
  • resize (11)-2 copy
  • resize (13)-2

Sold $449,000 - House, Residential
274 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

A stylish sensation with lifestyle benefits

Set well back from the road, this contemporary home with no body corporate delivers a superb combination of space, style and location. The light-filled interior delivers an open plan living room, dining area and a modern kitchen with quality appliances. This buying opportunity should not be missed.

The property feature including but not limited to:

  • 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathroom
  • Master Room with walk in robe and ensuite
  • 3 other bedroom with built in robe
  • Modern Kitchen comes with quality appliance
  • Air-conditioning Split system
  • Property is newly built in 2014
  • Double Garage
  • Low maintenance Garden
  • Perfect for first home buyers, downsizers and investors

Situated at the quiet location and opposite to park, this lovely 4 bedroom home close to all the essential amenity. With easy access to Pearsall Primary School and local IGA, Wanneroo Secondary College:

  • Opposite to Salitage Park
  • 280km to Church of the Nazarene
  • 330km to Pearsall Local IGA
  • 450km to Pearsall Primary School
  • 2.8km to Woodvale Boulevard Shopping Center
  • 4.4km to Westfield Whitford City
  • 8km to Hillary Beach
  • 20km to Perth CBD

For more information, please contact Roy Li on 0415 007 588.

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS