• image4
  • image3
  • image2

Sold Express of Interest - Single Family Home
500 Sq m 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

A Gorgerous Property For Investment or Downsize

First things first, this well managed and quiet villa group is only a 1000 metre stroll to the Canning Leisureplex, Carousel Shopping & Cannington Train Station.
. It also is only a few hundred metres from transport all over Perth. This really is an A grade location on offer. Within is a very spacious 3 bedroom villa with a big lounge room and bedrooms that are bigger than the norm, with two being of a double size and featuring 3 door robes. Inspection is a must, at this price it won’t last long!

> Private front courtyard with security entrance
> air-con and gas bayonet
> Kitchen/meals area opens to the second back courtyard
> Kitchen with plenty of cupboard storage, gas cooker and electric oven
> Light and bright bathroom with shower over bath
> Separate toilet
> Bedroom 1 is double sized with 2 door built in robe
> Bedroom 2 is double sized with 2 door robe and ceiling fan
> Bedroom 3 is a generous size
> 10 kilometers to CBD
> Storage room, with gate through to tandem carport

Location is superb, close to numerous Schools, close 10 minute access to the Perth airport, Crown Casino, and the Perth CBD. Call ROY LI today to make it yours!

Property Map

Agent Angela Wong

  • Office : (08) 9221 6820
  • Mobile : 0433 484 088

Senior Sales Consultant
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jiping Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS