By Appointment, For Sale Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential
240 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Two Lots available on house and land package either Single Storey or Double Storey. Set within the Duncraig Senior High School Zone, and its sophisticated design and quality appointed throughout, this soon to be built home could be yours.

Unbeatable location with the Duncraig Senior High School at your door step, and short driving distance from a choice of well-regarded primary schools like Duncraig Primary and Padbury Catholic Primary. Just moments from local Train station, vibrant restaurants, shopping and entertainment precinct. Mitchell freeway is easily accessible, as are parks and green spaces.

Single Storey or Double Storey floorplan available up on request.

Nearby schools:

  • Padbury Catholic Primary Schools – 0.29km
  • Duncraig Senior High School – 0.57km
  • Duncraig Senior High School Education – 1.15km
  • St Stephen’s School – 1.15km
  • Duncraig Primary School – 1.49km

Nearby Shopping Center/Groceries:

  • Duncraig Shopping Centre – 1.9km
  • Westfield Whitford City – 5.5km
  • Woodvale Boulevard Shopping Centre – 6.5km

Nearby Groceries:

  • All Food Market IGA – 897m
  • Duncraig Fresh IGA – 1.43km

 

For more information, please contact Roy Li on 0415 007 588

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS