• main (1)
  • image2
  • image3
  • image4
  • image5
  • image7
  • image8
  • image10
  • image16
  • image17
  • image11

Property ID : 127835198

For Sale, Home Open $720,000.00 - Apartment
120 sqm 2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

IdealRealtyWA is proud to list a’ pink diamond’ in South Perth with River Facing, City Facing, Park Facing…

With breath-taking city views this penthouse offers a lifestyle to be envied at an affordable entry point just a short ferry ride from the Perth CBD.

Located off Mill Point, at the heart of the peninsula a short walk from the vibrant Mends street precinct and all its stores and cafes including Atomic and Mends Street Café’s, Coco’s, the iconic Windsor Hotel and Mister Walker Restaurant on the Mends Street Jetty.

Picture walks along the foreshore, visits to Perth Zoo and Royal Perth Golf Club, easy access to freeway north and south, Kings Park or dazzling your friends with views from Matilda Bay to the City when you entertain on the balcony. How sweet it is…

Additional Details

    Property Map

    Similar Properties

    2 Comments

    1. Manoj Kumar

      on   said 

      How many car ports?
      What is the strata levy pls?
      Can I arrange for a time to view it preferably after 5.30 PM Thursday or Friday this week or over the weekend?

      Reply
      • Jina Zou

        on   said 

        Hello Manoj,

        Sorry to reply late. Are you still interested in this South Perth apartment? It is open every Sat 2pm. Are you able to go to the home open? If you can go, I will meet you there.

        There is only one car port. Strata levy is $630 per quarter.

        Call me at 0488700572 if you can go tomorrow or next Sat.

        Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    OUR TEAM

    Gary Ferrier

    Senior Sales Rep

    0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Nicole Tan

    Senior Sales Rep

    0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Sarah Potter

    Senior Property Manager

    0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Freddy Chua

    Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

    0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR TEAM

    Catherine Teo

    Finance Broker

    0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Angela Wong

    Senior Sales Rep

    0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Jina Zou

    Marketing Director / Sales Rep

    0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR PARTNERS