• 16A Kobelke St Dianella main
  • 16A Kobelke St Dianella image 6
  • 16A Kobelke St Dianella image5
  • 16A Kobelke St Dianella image4
  • 16A Kobelke St Dianella image3
  • 16A Kobelke St Dianella image2

Sold $529,000.00 - Residential, Single Family Home
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 4 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

STUNNING LOW MAINTENANCE FAMILY LIVING or INVESTMENT

Internal viewing of this stunning, modernized home is a must!!! Set in a dream family location in the much sought-after Kobelke st overlooking parkland and nestled school zone, this exceptional 5 bedroom 3 bathroom residence spans two impressive levels, offering impeccable attention-to-detail along with versatile and low-maintenance living of the highest order.

Fully renovated throughout, this grand home really does have something for everybody and is highlighted by a private rear alfresco entertaining area with all, a sensational kitchen with a five-burner gas cook top/oven, an integrated microwave, stylish tiled splash backs and fantastic café blinds to enclose it all in. The spacious open-plan family, dining and kitchen area is where most of your casual time will be spent relaxing downstairs – the latter suiting a gourmet chef who will appreciate its sparkling stone bench tops, sleek white cabinetry, more tiled splash backs, a double sink, a breakfast bar for meals, plumbed water to the fridge center air-conditioning system and even more…

*Close to the schools
*Double Lock Up Garage
*Shoppers Entrance
*High Ceilings
*Spacious Bedrooms
*Bedrooms all Robed
*2 Luxurious Bathrooms
*Fine Kitchen
*Quality Flooring and Window Dressing
*Large Open Plan Living
*Ducted reverse cycleair con
*Outdoor Entertaining Area
*Security alarm system
*Peaceful Street
*Minutes to the CBD(6.05km)

Similar Properties

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jiping Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS