• resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-1
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-2
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-3
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-5
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-6
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-7
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-8
  • resize;m=exact;w=768;h=512-4

By Appointment, For Sale Express of Interest - House, Residential
633 Sq 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

This perfect location home situated on 633sqm block of land ,3 good size bedroom with built in robes. Master bedroom has walk in robes and ensuite,2 large bathroom perfect for busy family . This spacious property also offers a good size kitchen, Large backyard area and . separate dining / living area.  Recently painted and brand new carpets. Close to Wyong Reserve, Bentley Plaza, Curtin University, Westfield Carosel. Zoned R40 Potential Subdivided to 3 blocks!

Feature including but not limited to:

  • 4 good size bedroom with built in robes
  • Rencently painted
  • Fairly new carpet
  • Beautiful garden

Perfect location :

  • 1.5km to Wilson Primary School
  • 5 km to Curtin university
  • 2 km to canning river park
  • 6 km Zone bowling
  • 9 km to Canning college
  • 2 km to Waterford plaza
  • 2.5 km Westfield Carousel shopping centre

Please contact ROY LI 0415 007 588 or 08 6116 4511 for more information.

 

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS