Property ID : Sat 1.30 - 2.15

For Sale, Home Open $440,000.00 - House, Residential
487 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

This freshly renovated 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home has just been upgraded with stainless steel appliances, tap ware and painting throughout!… Making the ideal start for a young couple or investor wanting to be well located with easy access to the city, airport and Belmont Forum Shopping Centre.

Highlights include a separate front lounge giving you space to spread out, a good size master bedroom, large split system air conditioning for year round comfort and great security with screens on windows and doors.

With nothing for you to do except move in!

Top Features Include:
– Tap ware & painting throughout, new tiles to laundry.
-Separate lounge, plus open plan kitchen, meals and living room.
-Good size kitchen with double sink, pantry, new stainless steel oven & gas cook top.
-All bedrooms with built in robes.
-Large split system air conditioning to living area.
-Security screens on all windows and doors.
-Lush grass for the kids or pet to run around, fully reticulated for easy care.
-Well presented street a short drive to local shops and schools
-Easy access to city, airport, Belmont Forum shopping centre.

Please contact Roy Li 0415007588 to make an offer now!

Additional Details

    Property Map

    Agent Roy Li

    roy's team pic
    • Mobile : 0415 007 588

    Director / Licensee
    Know More

    Contact

    Loading...

    Similar Properties

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    OUR TEAM

    Gary Ferrier

    Senior Sales Rep

    0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Nicole Tan

    Senior Sales Rep

    0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Sarah Potter

    Senior Property Manager

    0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Freddy Chua

    Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

    0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR TEAM

    Catherine Teo

    Finance Broker

    0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Angela Wong

    Senior Sales Rep

    0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
    Jina Zou

    Marketing Director / Sales Rep

    0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

    OUR PARTNERS