• Front 2
  • Family room2
  • Family room
  • Sitting room
  • Sitting room 2
  • Dinning room
  • Master Bedroom
  • Bedroom 2
  • Upper living room
  • Upper Living room2
  • Master ensuite
  • Kitchen
  • Garden 2
  • Garden 3
  • Toilet

By Appointment, For Sale $1,700,000.00 - House, Residential
785 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Location! Location! Location!

A very secluded, stylish and deluxe family home. Double storeys, 4X3X2, with four living areas including an outdoor entertainment area, swimming pool.

It is situated in a very convenient proximity in Claremont:

  • Walk to Claremont business and shopping centre, Royal Showground, Claremont railway station.
  • Within 2km from Christ Church Grammar College, Methodist Ladies College and Scotch College.

It is the ideal residential house for:

  • Professionals working and commune daily to the city;
  • Family with children who attend the above private colleges;
  • Downsizers or retirees.
  • Contact Jina Zou 0488700572 for an inspection and for more details.
Property Map

Agent Jina Zou

  • Mobile : 61 0488 700 572

Marketing Director
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS