By Appointment, For Sale Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Zoning – R80 | 683sqm block | Wonderful opportunity for investors and developers

You won’t miss out this huge block with immerse develop potential, This 5×2 property is situated on a 683sqm block of land with 20 metre frontage and has recently been zoned R80 which is able to develop apartment living.

If you looking for immediately cash flow return ,this property is currently tenanted now!

Beside that, the perfect location added more value to this property. Within moment to Curtin University,  Canning river and Canning college. Easy to access Leach Hwy and Manning road.

  • 0.61 km to Wilson Primary School
  • 2.2 km to Curtin university
  • 2.4 km to canning river park
  • 1.6 km Zone bowling
  • 1.9 km to Canning college
  • 2.5 km to Waterford plaza
  • 4.0 km Westfield Carousel shopping centre

Don’t miss out this rare development opportunity, contact us for more information Roy Li on 0415 007 588

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS