• 133
  • 136
  • 137
  • 135
  • 121
  • 131
  • 134
  • 130
  • 138
  • 139

By Appointment, For Sale Express of Interest - House, Residential
5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Nestled in the Brookman avenue walkable to all the essential amenity, situated in 500sqm of land. This property offers everything that you are looking for.

Form the appearance, it is a simple and classic house with wide frontage of 17 meters makes the house looks magnificent. This corner house has very good security including: fence, camera and fingerprint lock(all the rooms). This 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom family home offers spacious bedrooms, and an open plan kitchen and living area that opens out onto a sizable alfresco.

Selling point: its current rental rate is as high as 8% annual, making it a ideal investment property. If you are looking for a suitable investment house, you have to carefully think about this one.

For more details, please contact: Han He 0424 949 272

Agent Han He

  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0424 949 272

Sales Executive
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS