For Sale, Home Open $650,000.00 - House, Residential
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Exceptionally located in the Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone within walking distance from transport and local parks, this would be the ideal location for family.

4 bedroom 2 bathroom with modernised design and Single Storey House will not last long!

Prime location:
-Walking distance to canning river and parkland
-Close to public trainsport
-Rossmoyne Senior High School 4km
-Riverton primary school 900m
-Riverton Stockland Shopping Center 1.5km
-Riverton library and leisureplex 1.5km
-Curtin University 2.5km
-Perth CBD 9km

2 Units available for sale. Contact Roy Li today to discuss on 0415 007 588.

*Elevation photo only for marketing purpose.

Property Map

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS