• 1 Cerberus Avenue, Parkwood
  • resize
  • resize-15
  • resize-14
  • resize-13
  • resize-12
  • resize-11
  • resize-8
  • resize-16
  • resize-1
  • resize-7
  • resize-20
  • resize-6
  • resize-3
  • resize-19
  • resize-18
  • resize-5

By Appointment, For Sale Express of Interest - House, Residential
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Outstanding Parkwood investment Opportunity

Big Block | R40 – Subdivision Potential |Lifestyle

You will fall head over heels in love with this renovated home on 837 sqm (approx.), zone R40 with development potential subdivided to triple blocks. Hurry Up!

This classic, 4-bedroom home in Cerberus Avenue has been cherished and updated by the family. The home is cleverly designed for an indoor-outdoor connection that maximises nature light.

Feature including but not limited to:

  • 4 bedrooms – Ensuite with built in robes and modern bathroom
  • 3 big entertaining rooms – dining, lounge and family rooms, open plan style
  • 2 bathrooms that have been renovated
  • 2 garage, 2 carport, plus off street parking behind the electronic gate
  • large garden and grass areas
  • below ground pool
  • big block 837 sqm

Nearby Schools

  • Parkwood Primary School – 7km
  • Lynwood Senior High School – 9km
  • Riverton Primary Campus – 1km
  • Queen of Apostles School – 1.7km

Nearby Groceries

  • Riverton Stockland Shopping Center -5km
  • Woolworths Liquor -5km
  • Rostrata IGA – 1.6km

Please contact ROY LI 0415 007 588 or 08 6116 4511 for more information.

Agent Roy Li

roy's team pic
  • Office : 08 6116 4511
  • Mobile : 0415 007 588

Director / Licensee
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS